Midwest CEPAC Advisory Board

Richard Bruzek, Pharm. D.

Vice President, Pharmacy Services



Harold Carter, Pharm.D.

Director, Clinical Solution

Express Scripts Holding Company


Andrew Fondow

Director, Health Care & Ancillary Products

Concordia Plan Services


Ron Laudel

Benefits Plan Administrator

Carpenters' Benefit Plans Health & Retirement Services


Scott Liebman

Senior Vice President

Aon Hewitt


Jay Moore, MD

Senior Clinical Director

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield


Jason Parrott

Manager, Health Care Policy & Strategy

The Boeing Company


Karen Poston

Manager, Health and Welfare

Graybar Electric


Louise Probst

Executive Director

St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition


Gloria Sachdev, PharmD

President & CEO

Employers’ Forum of Indiana

Scott Spradlin

Chief Medical Officer, Local and Regional Business Unit



Keith Starke

Chief Quality Officer

Mercy Health


Kevin Supple

Chief Financial Officer

Francis Howell School District